The Shining Utopia


Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Overall top 20 posters

Last visit: Mon 11 Dec - 16:30
Humor: I will be your God, and you will be my people.
Join date: 2014-06-16
Posts: 550

Last visit: Yesterday at 8:40
Humor: I defeat those who dare to fight with me.
Join date: 2014-06-16
Posts: 339

Last visit: Tue 2 May - 18:19
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-20
Posts: 220

Last visit: Tue 17 Jan - 15:59
Humor: None, Obviously.
Join date: 2014-06-16
Posts: 165

Last visit: Wed 6 Dec - 22:55
Humor: In Imma Fly we trust
Join date: 2014-06-19
Posts: 148

Last visit: Sun 15 Mar - 16:56
Humor: ironic / sarcastic
Join date: 2014-06-20
Posts: 34

Last visit: Wed 29 Nov - 7:12
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-18
Posts: 33

Last visit: Sat 18 Oct - 0:49
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-16
Posts: 33

Last visit: Wed 23 Nov - 6:06
Humor:
Join date: 2014-08-20
Posts: 31

Last visit: Fri 30 Jun - 14:04
Humor: Variety of Racist Jokes
Join date: 2014-06-16
Posts: 29

Last visit: Tue 16 Feb - 13:29
Humor:
Join date: 2014-09-08
Posts: 28

Last visit: Sat 7 Mar - 6:23
Humor:
Join date: 2014-09-16
Posts: 19

Last visit: Sun 2 Jul - 10:44
Humor:
Join date: 2014-10-02
Posts: 18

Last visit: Tue 8 Dec - 8:36
Humor:
Join date: 2014-10-27
Posts: 13

Last visit: Fri 15 Jan - 5:03
Humor:
Join date: 2014-06-16
Posts: 9

Last visit: Mon 2 Feb - 19:26
Humor:
Join date: 2014-10-06
Posts: 8

Last visit: Fri 22 Jan - 0:47
Humor: Dry
Join date: 2015-05-10
Posts: 8

Last visit: Fri 13 Oct - 21:01
Humor:
Join date: 2016-07-26
Posts: 8

Last visit: Mon 27 Feb - 16:06
Humor:
Join date: 2016-01-30
Posts: 7

Last visit: Fri 29 Jul - 20:57
Humor:
Join date: 2016-04-14
Posts: 7


Current date/time is Thu 14 Dec - 20:08